Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Le Deal du moment : -27%
XIAOMI POCO X3 64Go – Gris
Voir le deal
176 €

INDIANA ZHŪ ► baek yerin

Aller à la page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Suivant

indiana
On s'connaît ? Tu sais, moi j'habite à : uc.
et j'y ai posé mes valises depuis : que j'ai l'âge de 10 ans.
. Tu peux m'appeler : indy ou diana
, j'ai : 20
ans, et si t'es curieux, je suis : célibataire.
Je viens de : hong kong.
Dans la vie, je suis : étudiante
et... on m'a déjà dit que je ressemblais à : baek yerin

Et hors jeu, ça donne quoi ? On m'appelle : morning rain (milla)
, fidèle au poste sous ce compte depuis le : 21/01/2021
, d'où les : 22
messages, dont : 5
rps. Merci aux doigts de fée de : morning rain (a) mistborn (i) killing boys (p) vocivus (i profil)
. Pour finir, je joue également : lara-jean (student), lucy (currier) & stella (citi)
INDIANA ZHŪ ► baek yerin X77MHT9W_o INDIANA ZHŪ ► baek yerin ADagVLh0_o INDIANA ZHŪ ► baek yerin PQYaavQF_o
INDIANA "JIALIN" ZHU
⌜ · character and all · ⌟ ontrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia, looked up one of the more obscure Latin words, consectetur, from a Lorem Ipsum passage, and going through the cites of the word in classical literature, discovered the undoubtable source. Lorem Ipsum comes from sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 of "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" (The Extremes of Good and Evil) by Cicero, written in 45 BC. This book is a treatise on the theory of ethics, very popular during the Renaissance. The first line of Lorem Ipsum, "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet..", comes from a line in section 1.10.32. ⌜ · the end lala · ⌟

» c o m p l é m e n t d e f i c h e

» f i c h e d e l i e n

INDIANA ZHŪ ► baek yerin K9Z58nDw_o INDIANA ZHŪ ► baek yerin EboeCOIr_o INDIANA ZHŪ ► baek yerin GLkF24VR_o